PEAK CAVERN HAVE A NUMBER OF EVENTS RUNNING DURING THE YEAR

WHEN AFTER HOURS ACCESS WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

HALLOWEEN EVENTS

Saturday 6tth October 2018 - Ghost Tour

Saturday 13th October 2018 - Ghost Tour

Saturday 20th October 2018 - Ghost Tour

Wednesday 27th October 2018 - Ghost Tour

Wednesday 31st October 2018 Halloween Special

BONFIRE NIGHT

Saturday 3rd November 2018 - Music and Fireworks

CHRISTMAS EVENTS

Saturday 8th December 2018 - Christmas Carols

Sunday 9th December 2018 - Christmas Carols

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Christmas Carols

Sunday 16th December 2018 - Christmas Carols

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Christmas Carols

Sunday 23rd December 2018 - Christmas Carols

News Flash

Speedwell Bung Ladder - replaced

The Bung Ladder in Speedwell MIne has now been repaired and replaced. The four anchors that were installed about a month ago are still there and can be used by cavers if they still wish to protect themselves on the climb.